lucia13

By lucia13

Where are you going?

I was walking along the river when I saw this deer in someone's garden. When I got out my camera it started to run but I managed to take this picture running away from me. he or she is lovely and very sweet baby.

I saw many times one different but never couldn't got it.

I had not time to go to visit my Swan but maybe tomorrow somebody can accompany me . I wish to see her again.

Thanks for all the comments and support again. I am feeling better today. Thans to you. I am glad you enjoy my pics of my painting .

I managed to answer some blips and visit some of your nice lovley pics but not all of them. Hopefully I can do this another day.

I hope that I don't offend anyone with my words on your pictures. It is all from the heart and I did my best. I will continue to be myself.

There are, however, certain individuals who think I am copying and pasting the same comments about three hundred times. These individuals seem to think that I am being superficial but I can assure you all this is not true! I do invest a lot of time and effort in making these comments and I do it to make people feel happy. I am human with deep feelings, not a machine how they said .

All the words are typed individually and NOT copied and pasted. I never use these functions . I don;t know how .I am typing. But if paste is easyer for me and somebody tell me how maybe I can try it. if some body paste some thing at least paste without made make any mistakes .For me doesn't matter how many times you writte the same word if it mean the same . great shot or beautiful or lovley shot or nice shot , stunning !!etc etcetc,etc, every thing mean the same more or o less, the important thing is we are there looking those pics because we like it .and enjoy it , that is enough for me . I saw many comments around repeting the same thing many times too .I never think bad about this people, maybe they have not time to writte or maybe they are tired affter work all day. Not everybody think the same bad way . Who spend the time counting the words other people writte in the comments . it is because have not much to do. I don''t thinks it os productive . Even going faster writing only one word it is imposible visit all the pics we would like to see. Let people be themself .

I hope you like this photo of this deer.

Enjoy your day and your weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.