Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3027. Gizmo and Stitch

My youngest step daughter is a huge fan of both LILO and Stitch and Gremlins, so she asked me to paint her a picture of them both together!

I’ve just finished it and so I’ve sent her a photo of it, I hope she likes it!

I also managed to find the absolute perfect birthday present for my sister this morning.  I’m not going to say what it is as I’ve emailed her to ask her if she will be ok to wait until we go to see her to get it as there’s no way I can post it. It will mean waiting a year for it but I think it’s worth the wait so I hope she does too!  I won’t say how old she is but it is a special birthday (30….!). I went hunting this morning and found the perfect item for her….

I also made up a scrap book of photos from the miniature railway day out on Sunday, for my grandson and even managed to squeeze in getting my hair trimmed!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.