Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Back view

A busy and productive day.
A lunch time visit to Ikea with Ali and Josie- that girl does enjoy her meatballs!
They dropped me in town afterwards in time to go for a massage at Lewis's. The first since before I was in India. I may have been rather relaxed! Tried the new top of the range Clarins products, very nice but very expensive too. Think I'll stay with what I've got.
I enjoyed my free coffee and cake in the JL restaurant beforehand too, so I was very spoiled today. The views across to Fife changed dramatically along with the squally weather while I was there. I was glad to be indoors.
I'd left my car at Ali's this morning so found myself at a different bus stop to usual and with this view across Waverley from Waterloo Place. I'm not sure what this sign is about but found it intriguing.
Their garden room extension is coming along very quickly. Josie considers it to be a place to dance! Mind you she considers most places to be a place to dance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.