YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Flower Friday

Backblipped on Sunday 23/4 for Friday 21/4.  Took this photo first thing on Friday morning before going down to Tittle Tattle for a coffee.  This Damson tree in my garden only produced around 6 small damsons last year so no Damson Gin at Christmas :-(. Hopefully with the amount of blossom it has this year there might be a better crop!  I hadn't read the book for Book Club yet again, so went off to town to buy cinema tickets for next week.  As I was on the K4 which goes right through to Keighley I forgot to get off in Bingley!!  So I continued to Keighley and bought the vouchers my daughter wanted for her birthday (40th - I feel old!), then after a wander round I went back to Bingley where by then the box office was closed!  Never mind - will try again on Monday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.