April 23

The usual housecleaning, laundry and watering houseplants this morning. On the way to brunch I stopped to have a look at one property. We spread some mulch there in 2020 and he wants it done again. A nice brunch today, and at least the noise level was lower than it was last week. The place we were at last week has low ceilings and when 15 people are all trying to talk at the same time, the noise level it thru the roof. After brunch I stopped for a visit with another client, we spent most of the hour I was there chit chatting rather than talking about her garden. Then a short walk at Shubie Park, since I still had to go grocery shopping.
I sent off my weekly invoices and have my quotes up to date now. I already have one response back to one of the quotes telling me to put it on my schedule. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.