Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Away day

This morning I ended up driving my friend into town first thing as the bus didn't show up. Then I made some wax melt testers ready for my garden pop-up here on Sunday.

Then it was down to Dolphinton to collect my 'elf' and treat her to a Stobo visit. She's kindly done a couple of my markets for me when I've been double booked and won't ever take any payment. This was my way of saying thank you.

She was a customer to begin with, is a huge supporter of what I'm doing and has now become a friend too. Love that this wee venture has brought people like her into my world.

Oh, and still super pumped after yesterday. Thanks all for your support and kind comments, lobe that many of you have been with me on the journey from the start. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.