Fifteen Minutes .......

............ from start to finish!

Grab camera
Into garden
Walk around
Take photos of anything with a bit of colour (not much!)
Into house, remove SD card
Download to computer
Choose from 57
Crop and sharpen
Upload to blip

A Cornflower.


What can I say about my friend, Matt? A star is born!!!
He seems to have caused quite a stir (and I know it was him, not my photography skills) ....... firstly thank you for all the comments, stars and hearts that had him muscling his way onto the spotlight page within two and a half hours flat and then slowly upward to the number two square until 8.30am this morning - he will be so flattered!


Thank you, too, for all the portraiture tips you sent my way - very, very helpful.


For his new fans (and you know who you are Mrs Unremarkable, MarMilner, dcafrica, BowBelle, FarmerGirl, Nanzy19, Ellaphant, Kathee, DesertP and last, but never least, Cailleach (are you back from your own wee world yet???? Lol) I have posted a few shots in my Blipfolio ............... -- enjoy!!!!

:-))




NIKON D5200 : f/2.2 : 1/500" : 50mm : ISO 125 : EV 0-0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.