Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Mine!

Colin popped down to Waitrose(using an M&S bag, has he no shame!). He unpacked on the work surface and when he turned back he had lost ownership of the bag. Cleo is managing to look as if she has been in residence longterm rather than for two minutes!
It was a cat day today. I took Pickle for her vaccination this afternoon so she had been rather quiet this evening. I think she's trying to make me feel guilty, well it won't work!
I had a physio appointment this morning, I had to confess that I had been unable to remember any of the exercises I was meant to do while on holiday. That is, except for the dart throwing which I had done faithfully at 10.15 every morning. It did amuse me that that was officially one of my exercises.
Took off my shellac nail varnish today. You can't wear nail varnish when having a general anaesthetic - not a lot of people know that!
We enjoyed tonight's University Challenge semi final. My favourite team won. They are such a good and effective team.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.