Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Queen of all she surveys!

You may have noticed I haven't mentioned Pickle recently. She moved back home to Ali's when we went on holiday and has settled back in very well. She was pleased to see me when I went round today though and took up residence on my jacket in the sunshine.
I went round this morning to help Ali take Bonnie for her passport photo!! The usual rules don't apply, but they prefer that she didn't put her hands in her mouth. The lady in the photographers did a wonderful job though and hopefully all will be approved.
From Ali's I went into town to JL for my Clarin's massage. Unusually my shoulders were very tight. I wonder what I've been doing for that to happen. I came home feeling very relaxed though and fell straight asleep for over an hour. I'm now in bed and hoping for another good night's sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.