Yellow, Green & Blue

I spotted these Buttercups when I was out with Louis yesterday and they were going to be my blip until I decided on my boys.

So as it's a beautiful morning I decided to go back and re-take the shot, but it's almost impossible to replicate the one that you really like. So it's not the same, but I love the colours against the blue sky and if you look closely there's a little spider attached to it's web.

In other news, I phoned Brussels Airlines this morning as it two weeks since mum arrived, and they still haven't located her case!


Unfortunately the weather is set to change this afternoon, but I'm working today, so I'm going into Waterloo now to meet up with a couple of friends for a coffee in the sun before I start - we may as well make the most of the day!

Hope you have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.