Jump

I did some weeding this morning ........ LOADS more to do.

The sparrows were having a great time feeding and drinking at the pond (no bathing though). When I went to put the 300mm lens on the camera it would go So I had to use a shorter lens until was able to sit down and take the mount of the lens and refit the seal (which had partially come out of its seat and that was what was causing the problem). Luckily it wouldn't appear to be damaged or stretched.
Other pictures taken were of dandelions - using the infrared camera - but I wont bore you with them.

I threw together a couple of spinning tops on the lathe and then spent ages talking to the neighbours who arrived back from Tenerife yesterday. How can you have 5 loads of washing to do after 2 weeks holiday in the sun?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.