Still Rockin'

By RockArea

A Shady Gateway and Wide Wednesday Results

I stopped near here to walk for a blip but I liked the view out from here and thought it was better than the other view I walked to.

Thanks for your entries into the Wide on Wednesday Challenge. I enjoyed your entries very much and wish I could have awarded more of the entries.
There was a bit of a glitch in that Bob was in holiday mood and put the wrong tag in the Community space. I've carefully checked both right and wrong tags so everyone's entries have been seen.

The first 5 get a heart.
chrisf A bit of red graffiti
fitzbilly Blowin' in the Wind
Marlieske A bit of red in the garden
BobsBlips Simply Red
Lsquare Redeye

The next 5 get an Honourable Mention
nonpcplod Phone Box Library
KF Red Banners
KeenKen Red Centre
jensphotos Vivid red
Majoayee A big bit of red

Thanks everyone, lets do it again next week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.