Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Brad and Angelinas new ...

Rainbow family .....
Oh my god Mr W is sun burnt ! And do you know those children have been SCANTILY CLAD !! And another thing I actually got my legs out for half an hour :0 AND another thing Eve and Flora spent hours in the sea in wetsuits I hasten to add but when they came out they were blue and Flora looked as if she was in hypothermic shock ..Tits McGee ( floras mother) thought she looked like a lump of blue cheese .


So last night I wanted to commit a moyderrrr .. Some thoughtless shit with a camper van was in and out in and out slam back ... Slam shut ... Slam back slam shut .. Which is all well and good but not at midnight !!! It's just not necessary .


Little quote of the day was from Lucy .. Which was 'I think I left my knickers on'
It only took us 20 minutes to layer her up in rash vests and shorts and wetsuit and wet boots .....
I begged her to leave them on as I had a dry pair for the pest ... She obliged ...

Tomorrow the weather is set to be slightly warmer still !!!!

L to R My Eve,Mia , my Lucy ,tits McGee in her badly fitting bra .ME .. Wiggy and Flora ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.