Chive Stalking

Such a bad title... but not as bad as the chive I blipped last year....

I was resigned to a back of the garden blip (which is what his is) as the weather was dreary and grey, but as it turned to 9pm I looked out of the window and saw drama! I headed up to the moor and saw some gorgeous colours. I was going to blip this - I was on the verge - I dare say it may be more appealing but I kept getting drawn back to the chive and the translucent shell...

I will change my mind again but I'm sticking with the chive :o)

And wow - thank you so much for the reaction to the swans. I'm stunned and grateful all at once. It must seem very rude of me to not reciprocate personally or thank you for a comment, fave or stars. I hope you'll understand that I really am grateful and I hope to get round to saying thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.