Ducco Reflection

Early start to this day. The canine delivered to Mudpuppy for a trim and bath and Mother delivered to her hair dresser for a trim and perm leaving me with 2 hours to myself....bliss!!
I successfully meandered through those two hours catching up on a couple of wee chores I have been meaning to do for ever and then settled in to enjoy a magazine and a coffee before being joined by Mother for her coffee. Read an interesting interview about/with Diane Keaton. I have always assumed her to be 'real' and a woman of great intelligence, kookie elegance, and a sense of humour that should be bottle. It would appear I am not far wrong and she is much more besides. Eccentric fits as well...I like eccentricity.
Home via canine care salon - Robbie looks clean and neat again, for a moment. Soup for tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.