For Sale!

This is an early blip for me, but it's grey, foggy and damp and I'm going to work so I was struggling for ideas. But, because of the weather Alan said he was going to work on his quad as I need the car, so there was my blip opportunity.

Alan loves his quad, but unfortunately he's got to sell it as it'll be too much hassle trying to export it when we move to Brighton, and then doing the work to it to re-register it for the UK roads. So if any Belgian blippers are interested in buying a Quad let me know!

I took this from a low down angle and he preferred it to my other shots, but you can see him here on the move!

I'm now preparing the dinner to go in the slower cooker for tonight, then I'll take Louis out and head off to work. Alan's parents arrived last night, so it's a quiet day at home for them, but they've got Louis to keep them company :-)

Have a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.