Dakers

By Dakers

Rabbits In The Cutlery Drawer

Naturally.

Five or Six times a week I make breakfast. We always have a cooked breakfast. We enjoy our food.

All other meals are cooked by Pat. I know my limitations. However, I always lay the table. As can be seen from today’s entry Pat cooks a wide range of cuisine.

This is the second cutlery drawer of two and the more interesting. There are no rabbits in the first cutlery drawer.

Spent most of the day investigating car insurance premiums. I have been with Direct Line for many years and they suggested I might get a better price if I shopped around.

I did take their advice and spent several hours shopping around. I could not get a better price. All were significantly more expensive.

I did receive an invitation from Arnold Clark to test drive an Electric Car. Citroën of course.

Tempting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.