Stock Image

3years 221days

This was never intended to be a blip. I was asked to supply an image for a web-based magazine (webzine?) that I'm going to be doing some photography and writing for (Bigfattoothbrush if you're interested), one involving a child in a prayerful pose. Today Katie obliged in providing that image for me to submit. I did then intend to do another photo of her for her journal but she sort of scuppered the plan by falling asleep in front of a new Tinkerbell movie before it was even 630pm.

She's had fun since she came home from nursery - Wilkinsons had a big sale on lots of their children's craft and arts supplies so I replenished stocks to her delight. But about 615 she asked to watch a bit of television and chose the tinkerbell film. She sat wide-eyed and totally silent. I thought it was that she was fascinated, and she may have been, but it appeared to be equal measures of her falling asleep too.

Katie's 3 things:
I got tissue stuck to my shoe before tea.

She wasn't anymore forthcoming than that today, although she said "I ate dinner and runned outside?" with a shrug as if to say "does that get it out the way?" As the tv v sleep proved, I think she was rather tired!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.