Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

My slant on a knotty photo!! Lol!!

Yep.... Pathetic title, terrible humour, and a strange photo!! Lol!! This is a fence(!!! Never!!), with a helluva lot of photo editing/playing about on iPad apps!! Just the thing for a last day of holidays!! :-))

Lazy day again, meal out, read book!!! 'Tis the life!! ;-))

Back to work tomorrow, and actually really looking forward to it!! I'm missing the madness and banter!!! :-)) Wont be blipping for a few days as I've got a run of shifts ahead!!

Got bloods taken last week, and apparently my thyroxine levels are now back to normal... Yeah!! I certainly feel better within myself, and indeed bored!! I can't wait for tomorrow!! I'll probably change my mind about that after only a few hours though!! Lol!!

See you next week.... And thanks for the lovely welcome back, and comments, favs, stars, subs, throughout my holiday!! You're such a great bunch!! :-))

Xxxxx



PS.... On the note of work, as I'm a nurse.... I wanted to share this fantastic poem written and read by a student at a nursing convention recently!! It's written in response to the multitude of bad press we've been getting.... And I love it!! SO speaks volumes.... This is the nursing I relate to....,

Nursing the Nation!!!

Excuse the short intro at the start!! :-))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.