Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

art class

Today at work I had the intention of catching up on emails and such that I hadn't got to during the week and some budgety stuff. Which I did some of....but Stacey and I were also preparing for an event tomorrow and decided to do something less serious and more fun. So we drew round each other amd created Laughing Laura and Sulky Stacey. People can put post its on me of things that make them feel good, and on Stacey things that make them feel not so good. It's just a bit of fun and a conversation starter really about doing more of the things that make you feel good to cope with the unavoidable things that make life tough sometimes.

Then I rolled us up and must apologise to all on the train home with me tonight as I think I bashed most folk in the carriage with me. To be fair though, people annoy me all the time on the train so it was my turn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.