Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

summer?!

Well...it's kinda clouded over now. Leo and I are sat outside and I've got a jumper on. We both had a bath today. Planned for him accidental for me. He needed the back of his fur brushed out and its easier to do wet so what you do is, while holding the rabbit and making sure you've got weight on his back legs (if he panics and kicks the air with them they are so strong it would damage his spine) dip him in a lukewarm basin. He didn't mind much but did manage to soak me even without his back legs moving much. And he brushed fine, sat patiently as I dried him and that was bunny salon closed for the day.

This was outside the gym, this ice cream cone advert. I alwayd find it a bit funny when I leave the gym and people who've been in or are going in are outside smoking. I guess it's also ironic they are advertising ice cream at a sports and fitness place but it's good for calcium I guess! And generally for sunny days...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.