fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Tunnel Vision

Back again...plan more back postings later. Had an orthopedic apt. today to see about the injured shoulder that seems to be from yanking myself up and the walker. I got a cortizone shot and will add the shoulder to the pt sessions. And the beat goes on ha ha.

My friend K left Wed. after being here a week and a half and what a help she was. I was so lucky to have two very good friends come and help out. Since i still cannot drive I lined up another friend to take me to the apt. today.

This is a view inside the I 90 tunnel that goes across Lake Washington--a large fresh water lake . Two bridges go over it to connect the eastside with Seattle.

Not a whole lot new here...tomorrow is my d i l's shower at her good friends and dil's mom is picking me up to take me. She drives up from Portland with her other daughter and her grand daughter for S's shower. I am excited to see my d i l and pat my grandson who is quite a bump now!!!

All for now...after I rest more I'll begin the task to back load blips. Have a wonderful friday and weekend!

Backblips begin here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.