fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Safety In Numbers

It's still Abstract Thursday here!

Walking back from the shop this morning there was a rumpus going on overhead, a lone red kite was being seen off by a huge flock of black birds, starlings maybe, or crows and jackdaws, maybe all of them working in unison. Of course the red kite was long gone by the time I got to the camera, and it was probably the wrong camera anyway. After the action the birds congregated on the church. I was trying to get a sharper representation of them and came across this Topaz filter that I liked.

In other news I've done some epic weeding and tidying up in the garden this afternoon, in light rain which was actually quite refreshing. I have filled the green bin.

Off to do some packing now as we are off to Cornwall tomorrow.

One year ago:
Buscot Fish

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.