fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

The Woodyard

It's been a while since we did the Oxpens Farm circuit (2 months in fact, which is strange as it is mrsfb's favourite walk). So off we went, clockwise for a change. I was looking for something to use for Abstract Thursday, black and white.  I liked a shot of a chain of 7 padlocks (why so many, and the gate was wide open anyway) but that looked better in colour so I will add it as an extra when I have deleted one of my earlier ones to make room. The log pile worked better in mono, especially after a bit of help from Georgia O'Keefe.

Nothing else to report really. We are off to Cornwall for a week at the weekend, so need to put a bit of thought into preparations for that.

One year ago:
Wilfdflowers
The painted lady extra was one of my favourites from last year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.