As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Lame

Tessa and Ashleigh are the only two not lame-o's on Long Island tonight.

I did what every teenager dreams of doing on a Saturday morning: I took the SAT. Hopefully for the last time. I sat right next to the air conditioner, adding a new obstacle to this already unenjoyable experience.

I chilled at home for a bit before going to my cello lesson at Molloy.

After that, I tutored for an hour and a half. On a Saturday night. How cool am I?

Definitely cooler than my friends. I called up 20 people and they all couldn't or didn't want to get frozen yogurt with me tonight, the one night I actually had the car for a bit. Luckily, Ashleigh and Tessa came up clutch and we went to Yogurt City together. It was nice seeing them.

Tomorrow is 1,000 blips in a row. I hope I take a picture worthy of such an accomplishment.

Knowing what I have planned for tomorrow, though, I'm not getting my hopes up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.