As seen by me...

By GrantR

Another night of iconic Edinburgh

Crap day. Feel like death tonight. gum swollen and sore, dentist tomorrow, head fuzzy and guts dickey. Not good. Actually couldn't be bothered going out anywhere tonight but I dragged my probably swine flu and ulcered gum ridden body out the house and into the car to get something. A little drive to South Queensferry was about all I could manage tonight, surprised I got anything with a head so fuzzy! I even spent 5 minutes trying to figure out what the black corner was that I could see in the frame at full wide. Took a while before I realised that the lens hood wasn't on right and that was what I could see!

But, happy with this and even better, gum is feeling a bit better too so I might not get butchered at the dentist tomorrow.

Might try and make this into a set of iconic Edinburgh in HDR.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.