Photographic Poeticisms

By TerryRhiannyr

Leg Warmer

Taken from the bedroom window with my iPhone and heavily cropped - hence the low quality but I couldn't resist this shot of Bardy rubbing around his mum's legs as she was hanging the washing out earlier.

He's suddenly started eating like there's no tomorrow, he's almost ravenous and is eating both his sachet cat food and the pieces of sliced ham or turkey we give him - so much so that he bites my fingers as I'm feeding him the latter lol!

Stables first thing - supposed to be lesson day but cried off for on reason or another - the prime reason being my wife's birthday and I wanted to nip to the local garden centre for some silk flowers for her as she loves having them around - especially over winter when there's so little colour around.

Weather was supposed to be wall to wall sunshine today... it wasn't! Got jobs done around the house though and going getting the feeding of the plants done shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.