ANNIVERSARY

One year ago today I got Tino and Lily. Or as Neil has just remarked " we have had one year in the mad house".

Its been an interesting year for sure - those kitties are real characters and make their presence felt every waking moment. Looking back I remember that the first few months were difficult and I did wonder if I had done the right thing in getting them. When Tino was weeing on the bed and other places it was a worrying time. However things have settled down nicely and they are now part of the family. They have their own personalities and are very different to each other. Life is better for them now I think since the cat enclosure was built. They love it out there. I managed to get a shot of them together this afternoon - I was determined that they should both be today's blip.

The weather has been dry with some sunshine. Quite warm but not warm enough to sit outside for long. Feeling better today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.