Lazy Sunday to the Extreme

Pretty much stayed home today doing laundry and knitting.
Very, very, close to being done the scarf pictured!!
Had a tuna sandwich for supper so didn't even do any cooking!

Enjoyed two walks with Casey Jones as it was a fantastic day, sunny and cool! I was careful to not let CJ pee on any ornamental trees so I had no fat, irate, shirtless men yelling at me. That was a bonus;)

Tomorrow I take my car in to see what's wrong...hopefully not too much is wrong, get it fixed, oil changed and emissions tested....then Chad will pick me up at the garage as he needs me to work. Today is his 30th birthday so he is planning to not feel up to working tomorrow;)

For not doing much of anything today I'm pretty tired....night all!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.