Around Every Corner

Corner of my house, corner of my yard.
I don't use my composter near as much as I should, or used to.
I don't really cook like I did though either.
I love not having to think about what to make for dinner.
That job was really starting to wear on me!!!

Got my car fixed today....what a relief!!
Then I got home, got out of my car, dropped my beloved Nikon!!! $#%^&*!!
Luckily it still works fine...I took this picture soon after!
But I did break the little lens protector under the lens cap.
I hope Henry's has more of them because that has been the best thing!!

So happy about my car that I'm going to my friend Carol's tonight to celebrate!!

Just re-read this journal....sorry it's so discombobulated...but that's my brain I guess!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.