Teasel

By Teasel

Flowers

I slept too late again, but still made my bus.  I need to get into a better routine in the mornings.
 
I had a very busy few hours at work, before four of us departed the office to a meeting in a castle.  The timing was a bit rubbish as we were all trying to eat our sandwiches in the car on the way there.  The meeting went very well, and the follow up meeting where we were joined by additional colleagues was interesting and took us all in a direction we were not expecting.  That all now needs to be followed up.  All in all, the meeting lasted much longer than we anticipated.  I eventually got back to the office around 7pm.  I picked up my stuff and went in search of a bus home.  Having just missed a heavy shower I at least remained dry.  I was very weary when I got home and was glad that TT had cooked some pasta.  BB was at football training.
 
I went for a wee wander after I had eaten, as I have basically sat around all day.  It’s been a busy old week.
 
No blips today, so an emergency blip of the flowers I bought last Friday.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.