From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

On my table!!!

For the fatmumslim challenge!! my lovely flowers that believe it or not were given to me by my lovely friend 3 weeks ago!!!

Today was the first day of routine and normality, still quite chilled but I have a feeling it's not gonna last. Stupid council people on the phone asking me to prove we've paid something and we can't for 28 days argghhhh won't bore you but why are they so unhelpful we will probably have to pay it again its 4 figure sum and claim it back so we don't have to go to court arggghhhh not stressing about it bit stressing lalala

Finally we've started ball rolling on getting some work done to the house I am very excited about this. Gonna take a couple of months for first stage which is a pre plan proposal to the council planning team to see what we're allowed and then the drawings can start. Modernisation on one part extension on other!!! Fabularrseeee jumping round like an excited thing!!

Now I have to go kick and punch people its gonna be difficult tonight and I will probably behave like a rebellious school child and not take it seriously and be a little to relaxed, which is not a good move with people wearing boxing gloves because they'll be wanting to catch me out!!!

Right best be off :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.