From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Princesse diva's overgrown paws!!!

Day 4 of the fatmumslim challenge...... After Dark!!

What had happened today well I found out my husband had not paid the council money he talked of!!! Just as well I didn't rant and went home and checked honestly I should have known he's done it before swears blind he's paid something ignores all the demands and then I find out he hasn't paid it!!!! Argghhhhhhhhhh not stressing though!!

I have done chores caught up with a couple of friends who I haven't seen in forever but am seeing them sat as they're coming over for dinner always the way, nice to see them lots though they're a couple of favourite people!!

Went to the gym had a good workout there I ache so must be good!!

And that's it I have done this blip out of order it seems the beginning of the day is at the end and the end at the beginning!!! Clearly I am still rested or ditsy or tired!!!

On that note I am going to go sleep!!

Night all :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.