Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Jumpin'

Friday was a busy busy busy day. It was my official last full week of work for the summer. I go down to one day a week for the next 9 weeks. WOO HOO! Can't wait to do some really fun stuff.

Sugar Bear had Jazz class, and we then had to rush back out to her school for her Spring Festival. It is full of singing....dancing....and all sorts of fun and amazing things. I took plenty of pictures of my girl....and her friends. I had trouble picking a shot to share, but I landed on this one of little "S" jump roping because it was one of my favorite routines of the night. "S" is a third grader, and oh my.....she did fantastic.....along with all her third grade buddies. So enjoyable to watch.

My girl had fun with the Hokey Pokey in Spanish, and some fun rhythm/movement/singing. The pics of her had too many other kids in it that I don't have permission to share, so I can't show you any of those. She did great, though....and was so proud. I love Spring Festival.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.