Willow Church in June

I had a meeting at the vocational school on top of the Kaiserberg, where the rear entrance of the Gartenschau is located. Took the chance and spend two hours on the Kaiserberg's Gartenschau area after the meeting.
As always, I'm most fascinated by the Willow Church (Weidenkirche). A unique church and a fantastic atmosphere. Very green church today.
Willow Church in December 2012 - not very green then.

Came home late to hear sad news:
My dear neighbour cat Hugo had to be put to sleep last Friday. I had missed him on the doorstep in the mornings and after work already, but had no idea why he was missing.
What really gets me is that nobody cared to tell me until I asked today. Sad.
Poor Hugo. We are very sad and already miss him. He was my neighbour for almost exactly 18 years and I don't think my daughter remembers the time before we moved here and Hugo miaowed himself in our lifes.
Hugo

21:40 CEST 18°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.