Back Page Bad News

So bad he needs three newspapers to be sure.

Part of everyday life.

Two years ago I started out on this, never imagining how involving, rewarding and addictive it would become and it is still worth every bit of the effort it takes.

Thanks for looking in and commenting when you can. I really appreciate it and the journey has been much easier with your interest and support than it would otherwise have been.

I wish there were more non-working hours in the day so that I could use some of them to comment on all the other entertaining, engaging and simply superb journals I browse every day. There aren't though and so I'll have to content myself with mostly just browsing.

Thanks again and have a great day.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.