Nature Watcher

By NatureWatcher

Green to red

This morning F called round as he had been to Men in Sheds to return a carpentry tool that he'd borrowed for making some tricky bits of skirting board for the new kitchen.

This afternoon I went to the inaugural meeting for the U3A photography group.  This is the third time that someone has tried to run a group (I've been in all three and none have lasted long. There are 16 people in this group and about 12 turned up today.  

We are going to have trips out to take photos and some indoor ones to discuss photos that we've taken. It sounds a good format so hope that it will be successful.

The garden is a good source of emergency blips. Today's photo is of the (outdoor) tomato plant growing there. I have a couple of plants in pots too and I have already picked some ripe ones. I liked how this truss has all shades from green to red.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.