Nature Watcher

By NatureWatcher

Old Chapel Court

This morning I went to belly dancing in Ellesmere.  The Lionesses were playing in the World Cup semi final so I put it to record and watched it when I got back.  They did very well and won 1-3 putting them through to Sunday's final against Spain.

Afterwards I went to Pilates in Oswestry.  Luckily the match didn't go to extra time or I would have had a difficult choice to make!

After Pilates three of us went for a coffee and chat at the outdoor Square One cafe.

My blip is of Old Chapel Court in town which has shops and a cafe as well as being a cut through from one street to another.  A lot of the chains have closed their shops but we're lucky to have a lot of independent ones. The town is looking beautiful with flowers everywhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.