Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Sorry!

To all those arachnaphobes on blip.
Josie has been with us all day today and is staying overnight too. There's been lots of singing and Incey Wincey was of course the ideal accompaniment to this spider we found in the kitchen. It has now moved out to the garden!
She's had a great time, building towers (ten high), playing with the fisher price garage, playing with the toy animals and having stories. It's very useful having big girl cousins, to misquote Katie-Morag, you have all their toys as well as those left here by your mum and auntie!
Dinner was a success and I even managed bath night again. I'm hoping for a good night's sleep, Sadly I know I'll be awake earlier than I'd like though.
Ah well, it's the weekend again, enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.