photorat

By rat

Water on down

Couldn't decide between this and the extra.
After I got the washing out we took our visitor for a last walk and went to visit the ponds and the swans, he enticed them off their nest with a digestive biscuit.
I did some re-organising of the growhouse and path which involved moving 2 small paving slabs from under the growhouse to where the path finishes outside the porch, and replacing them with 3 brieze blocks that used to be under the old shed. I'd forgotten how heavy the blocks are but I managed without damaging my hand again. I've still to site the slabs properly.
After lunch we took our visitor to the bus to Glasgow, his next stop with relatives, before heading south again to Birmingham.
Some cycling watching and a run with the group.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.