From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

You!!

Day 10.... You me for the fatmumslim challenge!!

I've had a pamper day today, gym first thing followed by nails and feet being done. I was embarrassed to get my feet out all that walking and kickboxing has taken its toll on them that's fa sure, got one of my closest mates to do it so she didn't care what state they were in bless her.

Then a walk with the dogs across the fields, picked up Bryn now waiting for the teenager he's been away for the weekend with school, I texted him to check he was ok nothing, but when I checked Instagram I could see he was ok as he'd posted a photo on there so he clearly had signal!!!!!!! bloody teenagers Anyways I will ignore this when I pick him up and tell him how much we've missed him. He only sits in his room, but the house seemed so empty without him!!

And tonight is kickboxing so you see today has been mainly about me apart from teenager and bryn oh and dogs!! which is lovely!!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.