From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Elf was unnerved by Danbo's declaration of love!!

Day 11.... funny well i thought it was funny!! It was this or a joke and my jokes are not funny. for the Fatmumslimchallenge!!

Went to the gym this morning where on getting ready i discovered i hadn't packed my top so had smart trousers on, finished off with a to large kickboxing hoody, quite an attractive look, NOT!!! Fortunately only one person oh and maybe as i walked out the gym lots of others saw my fashion faux pas, but as my friend tells me you are only a 2 second wonder to people and then they forget what you look like or are wearing. Which is great cause it takes me a lot longer than that to decide what to wear each day!!

Worked all afternoon, picked up the children, cooked tea, took lots of danbo and elf shots, blipped and soon we will be off to football training not me the teenager. Bryn and i will sit and discuss the meaning of life or more likely trash packs and what ones he hopes to get in his next purchase!!!

:) X


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.