From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Happy piggy!!

made me think of this!!
Bless her she fell asleep whilst I tickled her belly. All I could think of as I tickled her was belly of pork. Very wrong as she is a pet!!

Bryn still off school, I think he's ready to go back now. Bless he's getting a little fed up, thankfully Glenn was left in charge today, whilst I worked and did chores so I didn't have to deal with the tantrum he had!!

I on the other hand had a lovely day after being cooped up at home for few days I felt freeeeeee as a bird. Stopped and had coffee with some girls from the gym, leisurely coloured somebodies hair and took dogs to be clipped and shampooed, they smell fresh as daisies now.

Took some pics for blip and that I'm afraid is it!!

:) x

Ninja farm life!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.