A colourful life

Do you want to blend in with the rest or stand out from the crowd? Will everybody else drag you into their way of thinking or will you be able to develop your own genuine ideas? It takes a lot of thinking out of the box in order to live your own and unique colourful life... just a thought..

Today I was thinking that creative people are the ones who have made the step to think differently from other people and haven't been afraid of doing so.

The weather started grey and humid and finished nice and sunny. It didn't affect me much though, because I was at work.

Nothing really exciting happening today. Tomorrow I'm off, but I'll have to get up early for an appointment with the dentist, so no long lie in for me in the morning.. :(

80's party at work tomorrow, but I don't think I'll dress up for it.. Just not enough time to find an outfit!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.