Amy .....

..... in the haberdashers.

It's been all go today, I'm off down south for a few days straight from work tomorrow so have spent today getting myself organised. This morning I sorted out all the fish tanks and axalotls ready for them to be looked after by a friend whilst I'm away the I packed up some bits I'd sold on ebay and did a few loads of washing so that I have some clean clothes to pack.

At lunch time I headed in to Leeds with my neighbour Paddy ( who has this week off work ). We went to the North African Moor Café in the market for lunch. The food was lovely but they did try and give Paddy ( who's a vegetarian ) a meal with chicken in it. There is a haberdashery shop next to the café and I spotted Amy here whilst Paddy was waiting for his food to be cooked.

The main reason for going to Leeds today was to get some photos printed. I love having Jessops back open in Leeds and got a load of prints done including a few at A3 size and some custom made wrapping paper with my own photos on it. Photos are all well and good on a computer screen, but they always look so much better printed, framed and hung on a wall.

I'm now off out for a meal at the P's and then have to pack when I get back home, so apologies if I'm a bit lacking on the comments front today. As it's been a while since I've blipped a portrait from Leeds Market, today's blip is .....


..... Amy in the haberdashers.


More Leeds Market here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.