Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

10 card

Early start to go to Vogrie for a run. J came to walk Darwin as I can’t cope with him running at the moment with my back. It was still windy and raining during the run and with my back not right so my left leg wasn’t working correctly it was a long slow 5K, still Kilda seemed to have fun. Got back and went straight back out again to go to the range for some more practice shooting. I was the only one there so had the range to myself got get more practicing done. Felt much better this time so the range officer suggested I try a competition card to see what score I could get. Had a couple of bad shots, which I knew I’d done straight away but did shoot a 78 score, which wasn’t that bad. I’ve been put into the monthly competitions as well from next month to see how I get on. Shopping after lunch and then a quiet afternoon catching up on blips and playing my game. Going to walk Darwin and Kilda down to RD’s house tonight to watch the England v South Africa game, not that hopeful but you never know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.