Old Timer

Took dozens of shots out of my mate's window of my favourite blip subject and then played with some filters and colours.

In the end I just cropped it slightly landscape without any shenanigans and I had this in black & white, but somehow it came alive with a light sepia wash. I don't normally do sepia ... usually very cheesy ... but somehow I like this!

Anyhow, its gone midnight so I'm off to bed as the pumpkin transformation has already begun.

> Reject: Give Way!

Oh - James - I now know you are following/stalking/observing! Get a move on and start posting some shots man :-)

- - - - -

LOTD: Can I link to a shot from a couple of days ago? I guess so if I only discovered it today :-) Aaronvanvalen's 'Kites' blip is an awesome shot. Great colours and composition. Check it out if you've not seen it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.