Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Serious Dog Rights Infringement

Dear Sir/Madam,

I write to you to complain about the treatment I am receiving from my owner since she purchased a new camera.

I believe, "Stand there and look cute!" is a serious infringement of my dog rights. I am not, repeat not, here to make photos look cute.

I will be taking this matter up with my member of the dog Parliament as a matter of urgency. I am not afraid to take this issue to the International Dog Rights Courts in Strasbourg.

Just so you know.

Best Regards (and a bit of a chew of your best shoes)

Maud

You are getting a tour of my somewhat overgrown garden/land. Mind the buttercups are special.

I have had a busy week this week, so I shall be somewhat relieved to get to Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.