Bijou ....

..... with bees! Irresistable I'd say. if you look on the map it seems to be in the sea but it wasn't. I had been down to Kilcrohane but had to come back the scenic route as there was a massive funeral going on and spotted this des res on the Goat's Path (not called that for nothing).Bobwinchester  aren't you looking for a new house??

Honestly, only two people advised me to throw away all my stuff re yesterday's thoughts - what a lot of hoarders!!

Blipping early as we're off out tonight. Earthdreamery is in town, briefly, and it sounds as though he needs a bit of a chill. Himself is currently hard at work making pinto bean chili with homemade pitta and guacamole; and I've made a summer fruit trifle, which covers a multiple of sins. We are a moveable feast and are taking the food up to Annabel's, for she has the ping pong table - a couple of ferocious games needed between courses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.