Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Maples

Rainy Day…. waited til it let up at 3:30 to take a walk…and that lasted only some minutes….But I did wade through some of the piles of big Leaf Maple tree leaves along the lake.   This is near Seattle Seaplanes.. There’s so much bad happening in the world right now I feel one has to focus on the beauty around…. Extra is out the car window this morning on the way home from a trip to Trader Jo’s…an unusual angle on Golden Capital hill…with a chain fence by some construction. 



And… After a week of fretting about and trying to find the right computer, (I couldn’t find a last year’s model with the right memory)  I finally pulled the trigger and ordered a new one. Whew!   not easy but it will be the last one for sure.   Delivered end of the month.  I’ll be happy to have photoshop work better altho I promise you there will be no AI elephants.  ( thanks for all the love for the one in yesterday’s blip.!)  They are all my photos from 2 trips to Africa in 2012 and 2013.   Not sure how they got to this neighborhood.  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.